BOOKING REQUEST

Sonhos de Ferias
Karin Müller
Rua Bartolomeu Dias Loja A
8365-112 Armação de Pera

E-Mail: sonhosdeferias.mueller@gmail.com

Telefon: 00351 919744050

Facebook: sonhosdeferias

BOOKING REQUEST



If you want to book an apartment with us please send us a booking request directly to sonhosdeferias.mueller@gmail.com with the name of the desired holiday apartment or holiday home. You will receive from us a request confirmation with the total price over the desired period and for your desired apartment.



PAYMENT CONDITIONS

After your booking has been confirmed, you will receive the rental agreement from us by e-mail, which you will send back to us by e-mail or post. The down payment of 20% of the rental price is due within 8 days. The balance is due 14 days before the start of the holiday.


The following payment conditions apply to the following apartments and holiday homes.
Row home Monte Galé, Villa Alegre, row home Rosamar, Villa Bonita, Casa Lis, Villa Tulipa, Villa Jardim, Villa Mena, Apartment Rosal, Apartment William, Apartment Baia, Apartment Miramar, Apartment Miradouro, Vista Panoramica and Apartment Vista Praia.

The down payment of 25% of the rental price is due immediately. Once we have received your deposit, you will receive a payment confirmation from us, which is also your booking confirmation. The balance is due 60 days before the start of the holiday.

CANCELLATION

Cancellation and termination of stay

If the hirer cancels (terminates) the contract before the start of the tenancy, without naming a new tenant who enters into the contract on the same terms, the following pro rata rent (excluding the final cleaning) shall be paid as compensation, taking into account the saved expenses, if another rental is not possible:

Cancellation
- up to 49 days before arrival: 10% of the rental price
- up to 35 days before arrival: 30% of the rental price
- up to 21 days before arrival: 60% of the rental price
- up to 14 days before arrival: 90% of the rental price
- Otherwise (later than 14 days before arrival) 100% of the rent.

Nevertheless, the landlord endeavors to rent the property elsewhere. If the tenant breaks off the stay prematurely, he remains obliged to pay the full rental price. A cancellation or termination can only be made in writing. Decisive is the day of receipt of the declaration by the landlord.

For the following apartments and holiday homes, these cancellation conditions apply.
Row home Monte Galé, Villa Alegre, row home Rosamar, Villa Bonita, Casa Lis, Villa Tulipa, Villa Jardim, Villa Mena, Apartment Rosal, Apartment William and Apartment Baia.
The down payment of 25% of the rental price is due immediately. Once we have received your deposit, you will receive a payment confirmation from us, which is also your booking confirmation. The balance is due 60 days before the start of the holiday.

BUCHUNGSANFRAGE

Sonhos de Ferias
Karin Müller
Rua Bartolomeu Dias Loja A
8365-112 Armação de Pera

E-Mail: sonhosdeferias.mueller@gmail.com

Telefon: 00351 919744050

Facebook: sonhosdeferias

Buchungsanfrage/Buchungsvorgang

Wenn Sie bei uns ein Apartment buchen wollen schicken Sie uns bitte eine Buchungsanfrage direkt an sonhosdeferias.mueller@gmail.com mit den Namen des gewünschten Ferienapartments oder Ferienhauses. Sie erhalten dann von uns über den gewünschten Zeitraum für Ihr Wunschapartment eine Anfragebestätigung mit dem Gesamtpreis.

Zahlungskonditionen

ZAHLUNGSKONDITIONEN

Nach Zusage Ihrer Buchung erhalten Sie von uns den Mietvertrag per Mail zugesendet, den Sie uns unterschrieben per Mail oder per Post retourschicken. Die Anzahlung in Höhe von 20% des Mietpreises ist innerhalb von 8 Tagen fällig. Die Restzahlung ist 14 Tage vor Urlaubsbeginn fällig.


Bei folgenden Apartments und Ferienhäusern gelten folgende Zahlungskonditionen.
Reihenhaus Monte Galé, Villa Alegre, Reihenhaus Rosamar, Villa Bonita, Casa Lis, Villa Tulipa, Villa Jardim, Villa Mena, Apartment Rosal, Apartment William, Apartment Baia, Apartment Miramar, Apartment Miradouro, Vista Panoramica und Apartment Vista Praia

Die Anzahlung in der Höhe von 25% des Mietpreises ist sofort fällig. Sobald wir Ihre Anzahlung erhalten haben, bekommen Sie von uns ein Zahlungsbestätigung, die zugleich auch Ihre Buchungsbestätigung ist. Die Restzahlung ist 60 Tage vor Urlaubsbeginn fällig.

Stornierung

Stornierung und Aufenthaltsabbruch
Storniert (kündigt) der Mieter den Vertrag vor dem Mietbeginn, ohne einen Nachmieter zu benennen, der in den Vertrag zu denselben Konditionen eintritt, sind als Entschädigung unter Anrechnung der ersparten Aufwendungen die folgenden anteiligen Mieten (ausschließlich der Endreinigung) zu entrichten, sofern eine anderweitige Vermietung nicht möglich ist:

Kündigung
-bis 49 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 10 % des Mietpreises
-bis 35 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 30 % des Mietpreises
-bis 21 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 60 % des Mietpreises
-bis 14 Tage vor Mietbeginn: 90 % des Mietpreises
-ansonsten (später als 14 Tage vor Mietbeginn) 100 % des Mietpreises.

Gleichwohl ist der Vermieter bemüht, das Mietobjekt anderweitig zu vermieten.
Bricht der Mieter den Aufenthalt vorzeitig ab, bleibt er zur Zahlung des vollen Mietpreises verpflichtet. Eine Stornierung bzw. Kündigung kann nur schriftlich erfolgen. Maßgeblich ist der Tag des Zugangs der Erklärung bei dem Vermieter.

Bei folgenden Apartments und Ferienhäuser gelten diese Stornobedingungen.
Reihenhaus Monte Galé, Villa Alegre, Reihenhaus Rosamar, Villa Bonita, Casa Lis, Villa Tulipa, Villa Jardim, Villa Mena, Apartment Rosal, Apartment William und Apartment Baia.
Die Anzahlung in Höhe von 25% des Mietpreises ist sofort fällig. Sobald wir Ihre Anzahlung erhalten haben, bekommen Sie von uns eine Zahlungsbestätigung, die zugleich auch Ihre Buchungsbestätigung ist. Die Restzahlung ist 60 Tage vor Urlaubsbeginn fällig.